Home > Uncategorized > My poetic frend writes for me…

My poetic frend writes for me…

This year’s birthday was somewhat special for me… in more ways than one! Firstly, got to spend this birthday with someone very special (and that person knows).

And secondly, had Fauzia – the poetess weaving her birthday wishes in a poetic form. Here it is…

Happy B’day to a wonderful friend
I wonder what to gift you today
A special day with bright sunlight
Packed with happiness coming your way
A present that’s meaningful and kind
Filled with love and lots of smiles
A small something with no cost
Coming straight from the heart
You have made me laugh and smile
Rejoice in your own specialness awhile
I wish you a Wow! life ahead
With people who get ‘You’ as a friend
He who fills the unfillable void
No one but ‘MOID’

Here’s the link to the original page – A Gift to MOID on his Birthday

Thanks fauZIA for all that ya have done. And hope to cya soon!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

