Home > Uncategorized > The Black Tuesday

The Black Tuesday

Now… am pacing up to get this post published before the clock strikes 12 [:)]

Today, been one day of mixed feeling, mixed output and mixed actions…. beginning the day much much earlier having got up @ 0300hrs to start my fast, the day’s pace increased as the clock moved. Inspite of the fast, didn’t miss out on my workout session 🙂 and then office work – the usual paraphrenalia – with some tid-bits of entertainment. While I was wracking my brains on some important report, there was this “schizophrenic” (hey buddy, I still stand by dat LOL) pal of mine demonstrating her megalomanic tendencies  but not to discount, she excelled at that. Kudos, buddy!!!

I jus’ love the “pehchan kaun” character from the Great Indian Laughter Challenge n have been trying to mimic it all the time @ home… and now everyone @ my place seems to have caught onto that! Apart from all this, also explored plans for a weekend visit to Egypt… sometime in mid-September. And, yea, like always… everyone from parents to my frends have been after me about giving my India itinerary 😦 but wat the hell can I do wen I have no clue myself. Did I hear my heart say – “Consulting is worse than Bonded Labor”?? hehehe

But, who’s complaining? After all, IIMs were ‘supposed’ to have prepared us for the big bad world!!! 

  1. August 23, 2006 at 5:04 pm

    ‘Explored plans for a weekend visit to Egypt…’
    Oooo… soo exciting!!!

  2. August 23, 2006 at 6:15 pm

    I love that adjective 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

