Home > Uncategorized > Four days to 9/11…

Four days to 9/11…

September 7, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

… and people are already beginning to reminisce the biggest conspiracy every played by the Zionists. After going thru many logical disagreements to that, I am sure, it was all planned and executed by the US to justify its war on the “terror” States. Nevertheless, being my personal forum, I also offer my sincere condolences and sympathies to all those innocent people caught up in this battle of the good and the bad.

Anyways, not having ne more powers to implement what I feel… let me get onto something more in my control. Returning bak from India all discharged after a hectic vacation (aren’t vacations supposed to recharge onself???) and immediately got into the grind. Been bizi all along since then… trying to get off wth some milestones looming o’er my head.

And yea, the gud side being that I am so excited about the upcoming biggest family event. For the uninitiated, details to be revealed later. Also, am gonna head bak to India for the “event” next weekend. Thought my air travel quota was done for the month with 9 flights in 6 days but it isn’t to be. Will again have like 4 flights in space of 3 days 🙂 record-breaking feats ahan!

Apart from all this, nutin so interesting to keep me going except for the angelic touch. Yea, been asked close to 30 odd times about who the angel is… lucky she seems to be… but then being the ever-diplomatic person I am, it ain’t coming out so easily. When the time’s rite, skeletons gonna fall outta the closet on their own.

I know… have confused ya a lot more now 🙂 hehehe. Neways, now dat my post for the day is done, me gonna make a move and get bak again. Until then sayonara!

By the way, Sean Paul, Nelly, Shakira and Celine Dion have taken the front seat on my music favorites. So, get grooving n jiving to…

The Sexiest, the scintillating... ShakiraHey Girl, I can see your body moving
And it’s driving me crazy
And I didn’t have the slightest idea
Until I saw you dancing

And when you walk up on the dance floor
Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
And everything so unexpected – the way you right and left it
So you can keep on taking it

  1. Fargz
    September 8, 2006 at 8:02 am

    hmm so u again flying back home,dats a bonus for you! N i guess wot i m thinking of is the reason behind the big family event, rite??

  2. ??
    September 8, 2006 at 9:25 am

    shakira skakira!!..yeah u surely rock..all thnks to me…and u dint tell me dat u’ll be chnging 4 flights in 3 days…wats ur plan??

  3. September 8, 2006 at 9:43 am

    @ ??

    yea, CB rox big tym! Yea, going via Abu Dhabi n Mumbai next week… so gonna be BAH-AUB, AUB-BOM, BOM-HYD, HYD-PUN, BOM-AUB, AUB-BAH actually 6 flights 😀 hehehe

  4. ??
    September 8, 2006 at 2:36 pm

    ooohhh…i thought theres some good news cmng up!!…neways,ur treat still remains due 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

