Home > Uncategorized > Another late showing…

Another late showing…

September 14, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

Post 9/11, things have been not-so-bad for me. But, yea, on public demand… thought of showing my face to ya all again 😀

The last few days have been very hectic for me… wth some important client meetings and then my bosses in town. My Principal and Partner, both being here, created a double whammy for me. Nevertheless, in retrospect, it was gud… post the client meeting, my Partner’s promised a Greek Holiday with a Dubai Shopping Trip on completion of this assignment.

What could hhave been a better incentive than this? hehehe. Am raring to go…. November, here ya come!!!!

And yea, work wasn’t the only thing keeping me bizi… managed to take out time to do some shopping n have a coffee with a gud frend. But, hey, it ain’t over…. I watched the “sequels-age” Lagey Raho Munnabhai. It’s a gud movie… worth a watch with the crap being doled out by the Bollywood factory otherwise.

Now, all geared up to fly to India… tonite.

Don’t worry if Moid goes missing again…. he’s just off the WWW. But, then offline blogs is what are my lifeline on travel tours. So, until I see this again… cheers!!!!

Disclaimer: Any reference to 9/11 isn’t any indication to the doctored “tragedy” of 2001 so CIA agents aren’t welcome to meet me.

  1. Fargz
    September 14, 2006 at 10:46 am

    So Moid is back in action after a break, to go off again!! Ok Mr, Busy Bee, enjoy your trip back home, hope this time you come back charged and not drained out! Have fun. 🙂

  2. September 14, 2006 at 10:50 am

    @ Fargz

    Thanks so much! I am too excitedly looking forward to this trip.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

