Home > Uncategorized > Knowing me better…. thru the johari window

Knowing me better…. thru the johari window

September 29, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

While I pass away my time waiting for some official documents to come by thru email, thought I’d have a look @ my johari window….

Here is wat it has to say about me:
Dominant Traits
80% of people think that Moid is friendly
60% of people agree that Moid is intelligent
60% of people think that Moid is wise

Other Traits
40% of people think that Moid is energetic, happy
20% of people think that Moid is cheerful, clever, extroverted, independent, knowledgeable, logical, mature, modest, observant, reflective, searching, self-assertive, trustworthy, warm, witty

Still wanna view the original johari window, click here. Or better still, wanna take a shot @ telling the world who Moid is, click here.

That was all I had to say… and now lemme get bak to my 2nd movie for the day!!! Yea, have jus’ got over with MUNICH and am now on with SAHARA. When the going gets tough, the tough get tougher n so the movie wen there’s lotz of work to be done. Reviews follow later….

PS: Click here to go to the original post on this johari window in my archives.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

