Home > Uncategorized > Circadian Optimism…

Circadian Optimism…

“The secret of business is to know something nobody else knows.” – Aristotle Onassis

Life Strategy

  1. Clueless
    October 3, 2006 at 5:05 pm

    I dint knw yu also read Dilbert 🙂
    …kool!;) Therez a lot I dont know abt Mo I guess 😛

  2. Clueless
    October 3, 2006 at 5:06 pm

    I dint knw u also read Dilbert 🙂
    …kewl!;) Therez a lot I dont know abt Mo I guess 😛

  3. October 3, 2006 at 6:06 pm

    hehehe… MO’s too many identities can only b handled by him 🙂 But, ya ain’t too far frm knowing every one of them deepz [LOL]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

