Home > Uncategorized > … gazing at the crystal ball

… gazing at the crystal ball

Hmm… guess I had nutin better to do!! Although, I don’t believe in these stars thingie, but still looking at how much excitement and discussion it generates, I started working on one compatibility matrix (invented by Mr. Nobody) and then put in my usual two-bits of wisdom to it. How can anything be proven without numbers???

So, here goes the matrimonial compatibility on the basis of the zodiac signs:

Compatibility Matrix
Adding on to it is some analysis, which I have done…. and have come up with the ranking for the most favorable zodiacs amongst both the genders. For details, ya might have to pay me… itz copyrighted.

Ranking
Also, before ya begin using it to either forge a relationship (“I think our zodiac signs are the most compatible… so wanna take my hand?“) or want to get off a relationship (“Guess itz not in our destiny… even the stars say the same. Let’s bcome gud frends!!”) , please don’t forget to go through my disclaimer else itz gonna b a futile exercise dragging me into the courts [LOL]

  1. October 6, 2006 at 6:03 pm

    Nice work… im refering to it..and I kind of agree to what u’ve put up, out of personal experience 😀 😛

  2. October 6, 2006 at 6:11 pm

    @ Clueless

    yupppieeeeeeeeee…. I got my first client here!!

  3. Tammy
    November 19, 2014 at 9:26 am

    who originally created this chart? because there are many others that show it is supposed to be women across the top and men going down vertically. I just want to know which way is correct. Because it really does change some of them depending on the sex of the person.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

