Home > Uncategorized > Who said humans don’t need self-marketing…

Who said humans don’t need self-marketing…

“…the way u pen down ur thots has always been an amazement… infact i think thats the very essence of ur blogs seeming like a novel”

There couldn’t have been anything that could have propelled me into the realms of utter bliss… than hearing this from Jenie with a crepe bandage (errr…. a lamp). She is one person who’s never tired of motivating people arnd her… a real “enthu-cutlet” (can hear her whispering sheesh) whom I can be sure of roping into all my adventures (caveat being our bad luck shudn’t be poor). Perhaps, itz coming out more like her testimonial… but yea, she is one person who deserves the best!!!

Sometimes I begin to wonder how I have got plain lucky… in getting the best that life can offer… wen it comes to frends, career, and even the general trivial things in life! Time to thank the Almighty for all that he’s given.

Reminds me of something my mom’s always been telling me… “In matter of life, always look at someone who’s not as privileged as ya and thank Almighty for all dat He’s given ya. And in matters of wisdom and deeds, always look at someone who’s done it better than ya and strive to reach that level!” How very true… thanks Mom for all these simple lessons ya have been drilling in me… all my life.

Now before I get onto a retro-drive, let me sign off 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

