Home > Uncategorized > He jus’ messaged me….

He jus’ messaged me….

December 23, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

He decided that Circadian Rhythms is the best place to place His advertisements 🙂 And so here it is…

Please don’t drink and drive, you’re not quite ready to meet me yet. (but then I can always give a tatkal appointment)

If you miss the sunrise I made for you today, never mind. I’ll make you another one tomorrow. (it ain’t gonna be as gud as today’s though)

How can you possibly be a self-made man? I specifically recall creating you. (with a 100% Made in Heavens tag)

I was thinking of making the world black and white. Then I thought…naah. (would have left us with nothing to appreciate)

Could you imagine the price of air if it were brought to you by another supplier? (ask Moid, he would have been the main distributor)

Don’t forget your umbrella. I might water the plants today. (everyone, head to the deserts)

What do I have to do to get your attention? Take out an ad in the paper? (maybe an obituary ad for those ignoring Him)

If you think the Mona Lisa is stunning, you should look at my masterpiece. In the mirror. (this was for Moid only!!!!)

Earthlings, don’t treat me like an alien. (although aliens seem to have befrended you more than me)

I think you’re the most beautiful person in the world. Okay, so I’m biased. (this was again for Moid only!!!!)

  1. December 27, 2006 at 9:18 pm

    hahahaha… nice 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

