Home > Uncategorized > A week into V-day…

A week into V-day…

February 21, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Sounds exciting ahan!!!

For everyone, it is the only connection to 21st February… but then for me, it is much more. It’s my mom’s birthday. Here’s me wishing her many more years and more birthdays to come!

However, today was a great day in more than one ways… some very special words from a dear ol’ teacher which really sent in a burst of adrenaline and warmth all thru me. I felt like complete with the thought of having been fortunate to have someone so special touch my life 🙂 Can’t be thanking enuf to God for all the blessings.

If I were to start writing about the intensity and feelings in those words… a post ain’t enuf and perhaps a book might jus’ be enuf to capture that – an ode to a teacher from his dear student!!!

Aaaawwwww…. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……… seems like me feeling shleeepi shleeeepi… at the expense of leaving my frends open-mouthed. Yea, they jus’ gape at me wenever I reach home earlier than 11PM. And as if dat wasn’t enuf… me planning to hit the bed @ 11… may God  help them live thru dat 😀 LOL.

  1. February 22, 2007 at 9:36 am

    hmmm…n i had thot that V-day was day the things wud have happened for you.. n e way..it must have been one hell of a feeling to experience..all i can say i m really happy for you!!
    n yes really shocking…MO going to bed at 11!! 😯

  2. February 23, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    @ Farghana

    hehehe… yea, every moment wth parents like mine is worth living for no matter itz v-day or not. And yea, 11 got me also shocked the same way 🙂 LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

