Home > Uncategorized > People talk about needing to be in love!!!

People talk about needing to be in love!!!

There was a time when the toughest thing I’ve ever done is keep believing that there’s someone in this crazy world… someone too perfect to be true… for me. But alas, with a nomadic life like mine and the way people come n go thru my life, I always used to wonder that even if my chance wud come, I might jus’ never know.

Love and Beliefs…. helping me realize my dreams

However, other people just realize the need to be in love, and the need to ask perfection of this quite imperfect world… and yea when it comes to me, I find myself hanging on this hope all my life.

Notwithstanding all these thoughts, I still keep going… with my life as usual as always only to be waiting to be fluttered by that “someone”. Ms. Someone, where r u? Show yourself up!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

