Home > Uncategorized > The ABC Tagging Game

The ABC Tagging Game

Unfortunately Fargz didn’t get a tag referral but then she made me lucky, I had her tagging me…. so here I am! Thanks Fargz.The basic concept is to write a post about yourself and list five things that people commonly do not know about you. Then tag 5 other bloggers with the same task. But this one is a different game..it’s the ABC tagging game ..You gotta answer the questions below staring with letter of the alphabets..kinda fun…

Going a step further, I am breaking and making all possible rules…. so, caring less of tagging any further, here I am giving it a shot!!

A – Available/Single?
Neither… how come?

B – Best Friend?
Who said “best” was a superlative… have loads of best friends, each in a different context

C – Cake or Pie?
Dark Rich Chocolate Cake

D – Drink Of Choice?
Water

E – Essential Item You Use Everyday?
Essential item”s”: Laptop, Mobile… for sure and many more I am unsure of

F – Favorite Color?
Blue

G – Gems or Eclairs?
Gems… the source of myriad hues in my mouth 🙂

H – Hometown?
Hyderabad

I – Indulgence?
Spending time with ….

J – January Or February?
April… for obvious reasons

K – Kids & Their Names?
At max 2…
female: Reet / Sarah
male: Aman
But, she has the final say

L – Life Is Incomplete Without?
her

M – Marriage date?
I think marriage follows date and not vice-versa

N – Number Of Siblings?
Two

O – Oranges Or Apples?
None

P – Phobias/Fears?
Can’t share… else u gonna blackmail me with those!!! [LOL] Intelligent moi…

Q – Favorite Quote?
Nothing happens unless a dream

R – Reason to Smile?
Am blessed!!!

S – Season?
Mango season 🙂

T – Tag 3 or 4 people?
yet to decide

U – Unknown Fact About Me?
Unfortunately, itz not known to me as well

V – Vegetable you don’t like?
Ask me the vegetables I like… datz much easier 😉

W – Worst Habit?
Can’t share with potential recruiters hounding my blog regularly

X – X-rays You’ve Had?
Went thru the full scanner once… and many times in parts

Y – Your Favorite Food?
mom-cooked food and ma-cooked food (not many understand the difference)

Z – Zodiac Sign?
Aries

  1. June 21, 2007 at 1:20 pm

    hey Mo, thanx..for doing it….well..cant call it a revelation..but got 2 know..a few more things about you!! 🙂

  2. June 21, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    my pleasure… and the same goes with you. Got to know some more facets to the lady with myriad hues 🙂

  3. Prats
    June 23, 2007 at 12:11 pm

    Using “neither available nor single” and “her” in the same breadth indicates that the most eligible man is keeping the babes swarming around him at bay. Way to go dude…. .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

