Home > Uncategorized > IM status messages… a marketing paradise

IM status messages… a marketing paradise

Couldn’t find myself so wanting for work 🙂 that I am documenting the status messages of my frends who are online on gtalk!!!

Neways, I don’t care… what you may be thinking. So, here I fish out another first on my blog. Read it or ignore it… at your own risk [LOL]

There are three types of people in this world: those who make things happen, those who watch things happen and those who wonder what happened. We all have a choice. You can decide which type of person you want to be. I have always chosen to be in the first group

Power means not having to respond

Whenever the world seems complicated, take a nap and wait for dinner!!

I was blue without a shoe until I met a man with no feet

There are three kinds of people in the world; ones that can count and ones that can’t count. Which of the three are you?

its time to stop for a………. as some relations needs time :):)

Welcome to the Dark Side…

|~| Under ma Umbrella |~|

If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change your attitude. Don’t complain.

Now that I’m a wee bit older and wiser, I think I may now have the answer to liff, the universe and everything.

Work

Available

Don’t disturb… buzz only if important

And to top it all, I have an easy way out for deciding my status messages…. sell my blog posts 🙂

Gone are those days when I used to be innovative enough to even dole out weird and crazy status msgs… snapshots being
1. My brain’s hit bad sectors – Reloading in 5min…
2. Am screwing up everything all @ once – that’s multitasking for me!!

More on this in future posts to come….

  1. Chain Guru
    June 27, 2007 at 5:36 am

    I also find myself in your blog finally. But it was interesting to see how you market yourself – sure to win the “most promising consultant” of the 21st century

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

