Home > Uncategorized > Music Mantra – a harmonizing angle to my blog

Music Mantra – a harmonizing angle to my blog

This is one thing that I seem to have grown up with… “There is no life without background music”

But, it wasn’t until today that I realized… that I need to reflect it on my blog, moreso when I end up usually reading the lyrics to some of my favorite songs just to get the lyrics right!

And here I am with yet another page dedicated to lyrics of my favorite songs… datz MUSIC MANTRA for you!

  1. Anupama
    June 30, 2007 at 8:45 am

    Try some intrumental recital and some folk songs from mountains as your back ground music…it is simply soothing doesnot have any emotinal connotation..

  2. June 30, 2007 at 11:02 am

    @ Anupama

    Point well taken. Will do dat!!!

  3. September 10, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    • October 13, 2009 at 9:34 am

      Thanks! More than anything, having new people visit my blog and share their opinions… builds a tolerance in me to others’ ideas and viewpoints.

  4. February 16, 2010 at 3:45 am

    Rather nice site you’ve got here. Thanks for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read a bit more soon.

    Best regards

    • March 8, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      @ FrozenSun, thanks for your encouraging remarks. I’ve got some new posts lined up on my blog. Hope you find them interesting!!!

  5. August 24, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! kzbph and 2140sdusrkebtq and 3916 : Great Blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

