Home > Uncategorized > “Tiring Thoughts”

“Tiring Thoughts”

September 14, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Tiring ThoughtsVoicing a similar opinion as most of my other frends, here is what Manu had to say about me blog during our chat conversation:
Seriously, ur posts r about stuff that we can relate to our life… while other people’ posts r more philosophical and at times fake. However, ur posts seems so close to life… so write a book on youngsters like u… who r actually running a race.. n while running tht, also trying to maintain a balance – not of life but of happiness in all their domains

Abstractness of lifeSometimes it does make me wonder whether 25 years are enough for someone to see the world and experience it in its entirety. But yea, one thing that does come out is… the fact that I have seen and experienced more of life than most others of my age.

And when we talk of experience — it is Xperience ranging from normal to bizarre, mundane to adventurous, ingenious to dunce…. and the likes. And to put all those experiences into words is no easy task. So, getting along, you could very soon see me with a cover 🙂

  1. Shaila
    September 14, 2007 at 3:17 pm

    Yes Mo, go ahead and write a book. It is going to be as successful as the HP series. Know what, my momma is also reading your blog regularly.

  2. wandering_guy
    September 14, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    You are just amazing buddy. So great to see you being a genius at studies and at writing as well. Write posts on IIM and CAT also. It will help many students like me.

  3. Riya
    September 14, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    my TDH hunk’s popularity is growing every day. Sorry, I was out of touch for so long since we moved to UK. I am back in Delhi now. Chat with you soon. ~~Luv~~

  4. Secret Admirer
    September 15, 2007 at 8:22 am

    You are simply mindblowing. Keep it up.

  5. Mateen
    March 7, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    Wow! I never knew that there is somebody I know, who is not only bright in studies but also good in putting his thoughts reaching hearts and minds.
    Keep them coming Dear!
    – Mateen

  6. March 8, 2008 at 5:52 am

    @ Mateen

    Mateen bhai,thank you so much for your kind words… truly set my spirits rolling 🙂 And a great pleasure to see you being a valued visitor to my blog!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

