Home > Uncategorized > Week 2 and 3 of October 2007

Week 2 and 3 of October 2007

In the second and third week of October, Circadian Rhythms will be essentially “unplugged” (in the sense I’ll not be writing often) for several reasons: 10 days of vacationing at home, plus some office travel, plus maintenance… and blah blah. For a long time (= since the blog started more than a year ago…) I was considering changing the look and feel of my blog and I’ll probably (with a confidence level of 95%) do it when I am back. Since this takes sufficient time, that means no extra time for writing.

But please come back in the last week of October. I promise photos from home, news on the work in progress (hopefully to be finished by then), comments on the books read during my travel and holidays, nucleosynthesis, metamorphism, and lots of the usual nonsense stuff [LOL]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

