Home > Uncategorized > Problem solving made easy

Problem solving made easy

Just today morning when I was glancing thru’ facebook…. I stumbled upon this status msg of my frend – “doing chowkidaari @ North Block”. LOL

Got me into splits… and then I sortta ventured into his profile. This guy is amongst my best buds from schooldays and he’s now an IIM grad himself.  After all, IIM teaches u how to solve problems… 😛

Now, this is what I find in his picture gallery…. an ingenious way to solve problems – which he calls his best takeaway from IIM. Here it is…

…. easy solution ….

© All Rights Reserved. Ramesh Chandra.

Have to do all this copyrights thingie… lest he serves me a notice even before I blink my eye.

  1. Michael Fernandes
    April 21, 2008 at 8:33 am

    I would have expected this from Ramesh… i broke out in splits of laughter.

  2. Michael Fernandes
    April 21, 2008 at 8:36 am

    On Second thought.. a quick search thru google… gets me with this ….http://images.google.com/images?client=opera&rls=en&q=Problem+Solving+Flow+Chart&sourceid=opera&ie=UTF-8&oe=utf-8&um=1

    so it is an old concept after all… so you can remove the right reserved mate. hahahah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

