Home > Uncategorized > Advertising for new topics to blog on….

Advertising for new topics to blog on….

One of my best pals, Niren, just remarked… “you’ve kinda taken up politico-blogging of late”

What do I have to say… “that seems to be the only thing I can opinionate on. how much ever I try to steer away from it, I get sucked into it… it’s like a whirlpool… every thought lands me there only!”

So, now here I’m advertising for new topics… suggest something and I will give my opinion on it 🙂

  1. Muazzam
    July 18, 2008 at 9:13 pm

    Considering the current affairs…the most talked issue /happening event is …………
    in fact i know u’d be able to easily guess it cus that’s the only topic every one in our age group seems to confronted with 🙂 …

    perhaps you could put down your experience, opinions or mantras on that topic… 🙂

  2. July 18, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    @ Muazzam

    The only thing I can write down on that is… “live that experience asap” 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

